Contact Us

The WBC has a volunteer board of directors. Below is a list of the directors and their contact emails.

Please see the Hall Rental section of the web site for inquiring about the rental of the club hall and courts.

WBC Executives

Chairman of the Board/President – Terry Dunnigan

president@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Vice President – Dana Wells

vicepresident@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Treasurer – Wendy Clements

treasurer@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Secretary – Don Karges

secretary@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Membership Director -Deborah Gavin

Membership@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Maintenance Director – Neil Krushel

maintenance@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

House Director – Barb Hoskin

House@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Director At-Large – Janine Morrison

directoratlarge@woodstockbadmintonclub.org