Contact Us

The WBC has a volunteer board of directors. Below is a list of the directors and their contact emails.

Please see the Hall Rental section of the web site for inquiring about the rental of the club hall and courts.

WBC Executives

President – Terry Dunnigan

president@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Vice President – Neil Krushnel

vicepresident@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Treasurer – Wendy Clements

treasurer@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Secretary – Don Karges

secretary@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Board Members

Membership Director – Carol Bossenberry

Membership@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

Maintenance Director – Dana Wells

maintenance@woodstockbadmintonclub.org

House Director – Ross Struthers

House@woodstockbadmintonclub.org