AGM – Board of Directors

The board of directors acclaimed at the AGM on July 27th were as follows: Terry Dunnigan as President, Dana Ward as Vice President and Maintenance Director, Wendy Clements as Treasurer, Don Karges as Secretary, Carol Bossenberry as Membership Director, Ross Struthers as House Director, Bill Thompson as Tournament Director and Mike Hutt as Director At-Large.

Welcome to Bill and Mike to the board. Thanks to Neil Krushel who has departed now from the board.